Singapore – S.E.A. Aquarium Review

Hello Everyone!

Here I leave you some pictures that I took at the SEA Aquarium in Singapore.

Did you know that it’s one of the largest aquariums in the world? Well… I didn’t!! 🙂

What I’ve enjoyed the most was the jellyfish aquarium!! (see the photos bellow) and the big aquarium with several rays.

In the end of the visit I wasn’t amazed…

Ok it’s a nice place to spend a couple of hours and yes it’s big but… there are a lot of other aquaria that are similar to this one.

So, if you only have a few days to spend in Singapore this should not be your priority.

PS: I did’t had time to visit the Jurong Bird Park but if I could I would change this aquarium trip for that one.

XoXo,

Sophie

DSC02047.JPG

DSC02027.JPG

DSC02039.JPG

DSC01999.JPG

DSC02011.JPG

THE ZEBRA LIST:

Screenshot 2017-05-30 21.59.14.png

Leave a comment